Reviews

Bluebell Relocation Services review summary

5  264
4  47
3  11
2  
1  1
100 reviews with no rating
4.8

424 reviews


5on Yellow Pages,Nov 16, 2017
Christopher

We liked Bluebell relocation services for its flexible scheduling and friendly service. And it has a long reputation of customer satisfaction. It’s the best way to get a good price. My cost did increase by a fraction, but that’s because we did decide to add a curio cabinet last minute. The move went very smoothly. They did a good job and I enjoyed my experience with them.


4on RateABiz,Nov 06, 2017
Phil

They did their job Just like is the case for many people, the security of my belongings is always given priority when I am relocating. I wanted a relocating company that would ensure that all my belongings were secure and had zero damages and losses. That is exactly what I received when using Bluebell relocation services in my recent long distance move. By the end of the relocation, all my belongings were secure to my new home. I couldn't ask for more and I would definitely hire them again.


5on Superpages,Nov 06, 2017
Jimmie

I will not have to go through the troubles I experienced in the past when relocating. I think that I am sorted for life. Gone are the days when I had to stay online talking to relocating agents who were not sure of what they were doing. I have made Bluebell relocation services my relocating partner since they gave me an experience I had never had before. Not only did they keep their word but also did everything to perfection. I must commend the way they handled my belongings taking note of the fragile belongings and ensuring that everything arrived safely and in good order. The crew that handled my relocation was very friendly.


5on Facebook,Nov 05, 2017
Sonia

From the first time I talked with Priscilla on the phone, I had a positive view on Bluebell Relocation Services. She listened to my needs and she was able to give me a good quote and work with me-even though I requested their services in short notice. The movers arrived on the estimated time of arrival and gave me a heads up 20 minutes beforehand. They were very friendly and started unloading as soon as they got familiar with the building and the boxes. They even wrapped some of my wooden bed frame so it doesn't get damaged. Overall very happy with their service. I was reluctant it the beginning to hire movers but they made it sooo much easier for me!


5on Google,Nov 03, 2017
Rayna

Bluebell was accommodating when I called for a small, last- minute job. They followed up promptly, and were helpful over the phone. Jose and the other two men were extremely polite and friendly. They moved quickly and efficiently. I will definitely use them again.


0on Our Website,Oct 31, 2017
Marizza

Hi Tony, I posted a very good review on google. The guys were excellent! I will definitely refer and recommend to family and friends. Thanks so much for your help. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘


5on Google,Oct 31, 2017
Marizza

The Blue bell moving crew were excellent! They arrived within scheduled time frame, were very helpful, handled furnisher with great care, especially fragile items and were a very professional crew ! I would definitely recommend this company to family and friends. Prices are also reasonable. πŸ‘


5on Google,Oct 30, 2017
Veronica

Excellent service the work was very good I’d recommend this moving company to all



5on Superpages,Oct 25, 2017
Robert

I was extremely happy with the service I got from Bluebell relocation services last month. They helped me manipulate complications that came up with my moving dates, and made it possible for me to travel and be with my things at both ends. The long trip involved a piano and grandmother clock. Everything was moved with care; they stayed in touch with me, and came and went exactly on schedule. Thank God that it seemed to be one of the smoothest move ever, thanks so much guys.


5on Superpages,Oct 25, 2017
Robert

I was extremely happy with the service I got from Bluebell relocation services last month. They helped me manipulate complications that came up with my moving dates, and made it possible for me to travel and be with my things at both ends. The long trip involved a piano and grandmother clock. Everything was moved with care; they stayed in touch with me, and came and went exactly on schedule. Thank God that it seemed to be one of the smoothest move ever, thanks so much guys.


0on Citysearch,Oct 20, 2017
Ernesto

Bluebell relocation services definitely worked hard to really show me the hard working attitude they have. This is an extremely professional company. Their service was also competitively fair priced than other companies. They took care of all of belongings. The team was enough efficient. They provided us a first class service. Everything arrived in great condition. I was really surprised to see such efficiency from a moving company.



5on Thumbtack,Oct 16, 2017
K.

The guys were very professional, well mannered and even interacted with my 7 year old son. The move was a little over priced but the service was excellent.


5on Yellow Pages,Oct 15, 2017
Richard

This was hands down the most effortless and friendly moving experience. The process of moving into my townhouse was easy. The movers from Bluebell relocation services were not only quick but although very professional and understanding to my specific commands. I asked them to move my huge recliner to the second floor. Movers did it quick without damaging walls. You should have no qualms about moving with these guys.


5on Google,Oct 11, 2017
Carolyn

Hector Castillo and his crew were absolutely..... THEE BEST.


5on RateABiz,Oct 08, 2017
Steven

Old but dependable brand Bluebell relocation services has been in operation for as long as I can remember. They have been around for ages and helped many of my family members and friends move. They have a huge network across the country and I was relying on that for my last move when I hired them. I was hoping they would do a good job. They did, with the help from their very capable and well trained men. They made sure my valuables were transported safe and sound to my new apartment. No wonder these guys have lasted so long in this field. Their efficiency is their trump card.


4on Superpages,Oct 07, 2017
Chris

The movers from Bluebell relocation services worked very hard to earn respect. Most movers only do a lackluster job while these guys really excel at everything. They mean business and that is what you want from your movers. They showed up right on time during my move. They packed everything carefully and loaded them. And then we were on our way to my new house. All my valuables survived the tour and I couldn't be happier with their service.


4on Superpages,Oct 07, 2017
Chris

The movers from Bluebell relocation services worked very hard to earn respect. Most movers only do a lackluster job while these guys really excel at everything. They mean business and that is what you want from your movers. They showed up right on time during my move. They packed everything carefully and loaded them. And then we were on our way to my new house. All my valuables survived the tour and I couldn't be happier with their service.


5on Home Advisor,Oct 06, 2017
Paula

The moving associates arrived on time, went right to work, finished within predicted time frame and arrived at the moving destination right on time. Very professional crew! Tony- Bluebell customer service contact was patient, understanding and very professional. I would hire Blue Bell again!



0on Citysearch,Oct 03, 2017
Jack

Bluebell relocation services has been helping me move for the last few years and they are absolutely amazing. They have always delivered. My last move was three months ago. As usual, I called them for a quote and got one within minutes. They have many packages should anyone might have a specific need. The movers arrived right on time, as their men always do. The foreman seemed very experienced and really knew how to get the best work out of his men. They worked so efficiently packing and loading all my valuables. All my belongings arrived in great condition. This company really has great crews.