Our Reviews

2019-07-11
     
My husband and I went with Bluebell for a move from an apartment to a house as their prices were competitive and we really liked the interaction with our point of contact at Bluebell.
Megan S.
2019-06-28
     
But, they quick, safe with furniture and set everything up in the new apartment. Took a couple of hours and it was all done.
BDWJ1989
2019-06-24
     
And I’m going to say how I feel & say what I want ! Once again you’re company is trashyhh , DONT MOVE WITH BLUEBELLS !!!!!!!!!
ojetta j.
2019-06-21
     
They did an amazing job and were so nice and flexible. I can't say enough good things, especially for a very fair price.
William F.
2019-06-19
     
On time, quick, careful packing, delivery was also on time and there were no damages. I do not need more than this.
Joan H.
2019-06-15
     
Honestly, this was the best moving experience I've ever had.
Sean M.
2019-06-14
     
They are lazy you will pay you’re money just for them to ask you for help & sandy will sweet talk to you in the beginning & once you pay the price goes up !
ojetta j.
2019-06-13
     
The moving team was very professional, hard working and took great care with my items.
Allan J.
2019-06-11
     
I am very happy with service provided by Bluebell Relocation Services. I am very happy and will surely opt them for my next move.
Floyd D.
2019-06-11
     
I had over 100 boxes I had packed myself and protected my furniture with my own moving blankets and mattress covers. they were a no show.
Kenny R.
2019-06-10
     
I had over 100 boxes I had packed myself and protected my furniture with my own moving blankets and mattress covers. they were a no show.
William R.
2019-06-10
     
I had over 100 boxes I had packed myself and protected my furniture with my own moving blankets and mattress covers. they were a no show.
William R.
2019-06-10
     
Bluebell Relocation Services was an incredible moving company in all aspects of customer service. On t...
Lawrence J Durrant S.
2019-06-08
     
I was really impressed with Bluebell Relocation Services. They provided me multiple options and a great price quote. They wrapped a...
Donald F.
2019-06-07
     
After making enquiries from...
David M.
2019-05-31
     
The movers themselves were great on both occasions though.
anthony f.
2019-05-22
     
Couldn't get a quote and had to call my friend to move
Edmund Del T.
2019-05-20
     
The movers were so professional to handle my move. They packed everything and didn’t break anything. My furniture came in a good shape.
Demetrius R.
2019-05-16
     
In fact, I found Bluebell Relocation Services to be more serious, more focused and more professional than others.
Robert J.
2019-05-10
     
I have no doubts that they are one of the best companies in business. There was nothing I could have asked for.
Mark R.
2019-05-09
     
Perfect moving experience with Bluebell! Would absolutely recommend Bluebell to a friend.
Kelsey Z.
2019-05-08
     
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. But read all the fine print.
Laralyn M.
2019-05-08
     
The workers were very pleasant and move very fast from one place to another.
barbara l.
2019-05-07
     
Courteous, quick and a pleasure to work with. I am satisfied with the service provided.
Donald A.
2019-05-03
     
They are very professional and also very understanding. I changed the moving dates two times and they never said a word. Thank you very much.
Mitchell W.
2019-05-02
     
I used Bluebell Relocation Services because of all the great reviews and they did not disappoint. I would use them again in a heartbeat.
Bessie E.
2019-04-29
     
The service was less than what was expected. Upon delivery, they found the custom made shelves were shattered.
Ml J.
2019-04-29
     
Great service and well worth the money. The sales rep did a great job giving us a quote and setting up the move.
William S.
2019-04-29
     
Bluebell Relocation Services is a sure bet - the best moving company we have ever used.
Billy Michael Batey J.
2019-04-27
     
I had a fabulous moving experience with Bluebell Relocation Services.
Peter Mr O.
2019-04-25
     
lucky for the people giving good reviews to this place cause I wasn't that lucky my furniture arrived damage, missing boxes, bins ladder hand truck and now...
Enery L.
2019-04-25
     
I see a lots of ☆☆☆☆☆ stars in the reviews lucky for them cause I wasn't that lucky my furniture arrived damage, missing boxes, bins ladder hand truck and now its my fault because I didn't purchase and Insurance, I packed must of my stuff but the big Items the arrived damage they did the packaging and they said for "free" nope because I paid for movingNow they are not responsible no body is but me when they are the one who did the movingTruly DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE -☆
enery l.
2019-04-25
     
Bluebell Relocation Services really did a great job with my move. Things went very smoothly from my 2-bedroom apartment to my new home.
Joseph Patrick J.
2019-04-24
     
Everything went as smoothly as one can ever expect from a dream move. I would definitely hire them again and recommend them around.
Thomas R.
2019-04-23
     
But Bluebell Relocation Services e...
Larry Glenn Morgan I.
2019-04-19
     
Bluebell Relocation Services gave me a personalized and professional moving service. I admired them and will definitely use them again
Ernest W.
2019-04-19
     
The speed in which the movers from Geo Van Lines worked saved me a lot of time.
Frances Pauline H.
2019-04-17
     
These movers were excellent. I phoned the office prior to the move to schedule an appointment and the movers were on time on the move day.
Timothy S.
2019-04-17
     
I have moved a lot of times and these folks are the best.
Buck N.
2019-04-16
     
Bluebell Relocation Services did a great job with my move. The moving team arrived on time and did a wonderful job moving my household.
Robert H.
2019-04-15
     
Bluebell Relocation Services was excellent during my recent move. I never doubted them at any time during talking to them.
Tonya Cherise P.
2019-04-10
     
Excellent customer service, and most importantly, excellent movers. They were 15 minutes early, and worked very quickly.
Mary P.
2019-04-09
     
Everyone I worked with here has been great. They were very friendly and communicative in booking. We'd use Bluebell again!
Joseph G.
2019-04-09
     
I am truly satisfied and grateful for the services that Bluebell Relocation Services has provided for me. You are #1 in my book.
Rochanda W.
2019-04-08
     
Great company. I will definitely use them again.
Norris F.
2019-04-01
     
I had a wonderful experience with the movers I was surprised to see negative reviews...
Giselle D.
2019-04-01
     
The movers were fast and efficient.They stayed within our quoted budget and were very professional
giselle d.
2019-03-28
     
The movers were on time, friendly and efficient. I add...
Candra B.
2019-03-27
     
I was blown away by the speed and accuracy displayed by the movers from Bluebell Relocation Services during my last move.
Albert H.
2019-03-26
     
The whole move was very efficient overall! I couldn’t be any happier when I received all my stuffs intact.
Ralph D.
Showing 1 to 50 of 973 entries
Next »