Reviews

Bluebell Relocation Services review summary

5  274
4  50
3  11
2  
1  1
106 reviews with no rating
4.8

443 reviews


4on Google,Dec 11, 2017
Moksh

The staff, especially Priscilla is very courteous. Just be a little careful about the pick up time that they promise to arrive by. They gotta be more realistic and transparent about the same. Overall a good experience!


4on Yellow Pages,Dec 08, 2017
Maurice

Bluebell relocation services was a perfect moving company for me. They gave me their best service. When I called them, they willingly answered all of my questions. I could feel their patience. On the day, they showed their capabilities very well. They were well organized and worked in a systematic way. They handled everything properly without any fuss. They were really efficient and professional. Naturally, everything went very smoothly. With their movers, I never have to worry about a thing! The only problem is finding an empty slot. I am going to book a month in advance in the future. I am impressed by their service.


5on Superpages,Dec 07, 2017
Alan

I’m still at awe given how fast and efficient the movers from Bluebell relocation services were. I hired them to pack up everything from my 1400 sqft apartment and the finished the job very quickly. The movers of this company were punctual. They did everything to complete the move within a timely manner as it was urgent. They even arrived early on the moving day. It seemed too good to be true. They delivery was also made on time and when I unpacked the boxes, quite surprisingly I found there were no loss or damages. I have no intension of looking for any other company for my next move. Their performance was awesome and truly appreciable.


5on Superpages,Dec 07, 2017
Alan

I’m still at awe given how fast and efficient the movers from Bluebell relocation services were. I hired them to pack up everything from my 1400 sqft apartment and the finished the job very quickly. The movers of this company were punctual. They did everything to complete the move within a timely manner as it was urgent. They even arrived early on the moving day. It seemed too good to be true. They delivery was also made on time and when I unpacked the boxes, quite surprisingly I found there were no loss or damages. I have no intension of looking for any other company for my next move. Their performance was awesome and truly appreciable.


5on Our Website,Dec 06, 2017
Lisa

highly recommended from first sales call through delivery 1000 miles away! Taariq (foreman) and Priscilla (sales) the best I could have hoped to deal with. My furniture was carefully handled throughout and packed so well that I didn't worry at all and everything arrived perfectly. Highly recommended for good customer service incl prompt return of calls.


5on Thumbtack,Dec 05, 2017
Thumbtack

Tony from Sales was awesome and very responsive. The crews on both end of our move were fantastic! Great guys who were prompt and worked hard. They were careful with our stuff and very responsive. My only issue was with Sam (operations) who, mid-move, tried to consolidate our move when we had agreed to a dedicated truck. After some back and forth we resolved and the rest of the move was great.


0on Citysearch,Dec 04, 2017
Albert

I was thankful to Bluebell relocation services as they made my move so easy. The movers were really honest and hard-working folk. They mentioned their specific schedule which they made for my move. They gave me a good service and they were excellent in every way. The way they worked, it made me more comfortable. If anyone has any doubt about them then I will must say- check them out. I was really very satisfied with the service.


0on Our Website,Dec 01, 2017
Wanda

Except for the faulty credit/debt card machine, I was satisfied with the service.


5on Google,Nov 29, 2017
daniele

I had a great experience with BlueBell. From the first moment I called the office to talk about my needs, the staff was very attentive and professional! The movers were great! They were promptly on time, my move was smooth and all my belongings made it to my new apartment in perfect condition! I am very thankful for all of Blue Bell staff for the wonderful service! I will definitely be using them in the future!


5on Home Advisor,Nov 28, 2017
Ricardo

Exceleent service, very punctual and professional! The crew took care of my belongs and were very courteous trhu the whole move. I highly recommend Bluebell Relocation Services.


4on Thumbtack,Nov 27, 2017
Stephen

Local Moving (under 50 miles) I was very happy with Bluebell, I wish I was shown a pricing sheet for some of the boxes the team used, along with an active count of what was being used.


5on Google,Nov 26, 2017
Lila

Excellent service. Professional sales people. Very accommodating. Everything was delivered perfectly and on time. Price was fair.


0on Our Website,Nov 24, 2017
Lila

I completed the paper Form. The service was excellent


5on Superpages,Nov 24, 2017
Martin

My father is the one who recommended Bluebell relocation services to me and he was quite insistent. I really didn’t know much about them. Their quote seemed reasonable enough. But the real proof of how good this company is came from their movers. These men were just machines. They worked tirelessly for hours to pack everything from my 5-bedroom house. The loading process went very smoothly. I was given a 5 days window for the delivery. They delivered all my valuables in great condition on day 02. I really got lucky with these guys.


5on Superpages,Nov 24, 2017
Martin

My father is the one who recommended Bluebell relocation services to me and he was quite insistent. I really didn’t know much about them. Their quote seemed reasonable enough. But the real proof of how good this company is came from their movers. These men were just machines. They worked tirelessly for hours to pack everything from my 5-bedroom house. The loading process went very smoothly. I was given a 5 days window for the delivery. They delivered all my valuables in great condition on day 02. I really got lucky with these guys.


0on Our Website,Nov 20, 2017
Debbie

Yes very pleased they were able to relocate the furniture with no problem


0on Citysearch,Nov 19, 2017
Louis

Bluebell relocation services made my long distance move look too easy! Everyone was extremely helpful and always answered my questions in a timely fashion. The two men who picked up and delivered my furniture took great care in making sure nothing was damaged. They were very efficient and hardworking in the heat they had to deal with. Their manager was my go to person for any questions prior to the move and answered me immediately with all of my many concerns I had during this major event! The foreman of the moving crew also was a great help with telling me when my furniture was going to be delivered- keeping me informed all the way. I am so happy and thankful that I found this company and highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great company with excellent customer service and movers.


5on Yellow Pages,Nov 16, 2017
Christopher

We liked Bluebell relocation services for its flexible scheduling and friendly service. And it has a long reputation of customer satisfaction. It’s the best way to get a good price. My cost did increase by a fraction, but that’s because we did decide to add a curio cabinet last minute. The move went very smoothly. They did a good job and I enjoyed my experience with them.


4on RateABiz,Nov 06, 2017
Phil

They did their job Just like is the case for many people, the security of my belongings is always given priority when I am relocating. I wanted a relocating company that would ensure that all my belongings were secure and had zero damages and losses. That is exactly what I received when using Bluebell relocation services in my recent long distance move. By the end of the relocation, all my belongings were secure to my new home. I couldn't ask for more and I would definitely hire them again.


5on Superpages,Nov 06, 2017
Jimmie

I will not have to go through the troubles I experienced in the past when relocating. I think that I am sorted for life. Gone are the days when I had to stay online talking to relocating agents who were not sure of what they were doing. I have made Bluebell relocation services my relocating partner since they gave me an experience I had never had before. Not only did they keep their word but also did everything to perfection. I must commend the way they handled my belongings taking note of the fragile belongings and ensuring that everything arrived safely and in good order. The crew that handled my relocation was very friendly.


5on Facebook,Nov 05, 2017
Sonia

From the first time I talked with Priscilla on the phone, I had a positive view on Bluebell Relocation Services. She listened to my needs and she was able to give me a good quote and work with me-even though I requested their services in short notice. The movers arrived on the estimated time of arrival and gave me a heads up 20 minutes beforehand. They were very friendly and started unloading as soon as they got familiar with the building and the boxes. They even wrapped some of my wooden bed frame so it doesn't get damaged. Overall very happy with their service. I was reluctant it the beginning to hire movers but they made it sooo much easier for me!