Our Reviews

2019-05-16
     
In fact, I found Bluebell Relocation Services to be more serious, more focused and more professional than others.
Robert J.
2019-05-10
     
I have no doubts that they are one of the best companies in business. There was nothing I could have asked for.
Mark R.
2019-05-09
     
Perfect moving experience with Bluebell! Would absolutely recommend Bluebell to a friend.
Kelsey Z.
2019-05-08
     
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. But read all the fine print.
Laralyn M.
2019-05-08
     
The workers were very pleasant and move very fast from one place to another.
barbara l.
2019-05-07
     
Courteous, quick and a pleasure to work with. I am satisfied with the service provided.
Donald A.
2019-05-03
     
They are very professional and also very understanding. I changed the moving dates two times and they never said a word. Thank you very much.
Mitchell W.
2019-05-02
     
I used Bluebell Relocation Services because of all the great reviews and they did not disappoint. I would use them again in a heartbeat.
Bessie E.
2019-04-29
     
The service was less than what was expected. Upon delivery, they found the custom made shelves were shattered.
Ml J.
2019-04-29
     
Great service and well worth the money. The sales rep did a great job giving us a quote and setting up the move.
William S.
2019-04-29
     
Bluebell Relocation Services is a sure bet - the best moving company we have ever used.
Billy Michael Batey J.
2019-04-27
     
I had a fabulous moving experience with Bluebell Relocation Services.
Peter Mr O.
2019-04-25
     
lucky for the people giving good reviews to this place cause I wasn't that lucky my furniture arrived damage, missing boxes, bins ladder hand truck and now...
Enery L.
2019-04-25
     
I see a lots of ☆☆☆☆☆ stars in the reviews lucky for them cause I wasn't that lucky my furniture arrived damage, missing boxes, bins ladder hand truck and now its my fault because I didn't purchase and Insurance, I packed must of my stuff but the big Items the arrived damage they did the packaging and they said for "free" nope because I paid for movingNow they are not responsible no body is but me when they are the one who did the movingTruly DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE -☆
enery l.
2019-04-25
     
Bluebell Relocation Services really did a great job with my move. Things went very smoothly from my 2-bedroom apartment to my new home.
Joseph Patrick J.
2019-04-24
     
Everything went as smoothly as one can ever expect from a dream move. I would definitely hire them again and recommend them around.
Thomas R.
2019-04-23
     
But Bluebell Relocation Services e...
Larry Glenn Morgan I.
2019-04-19
     
Bluebell Relocation Services gave me a personalized and professional moving service. I admired them and will definitely use them again
Ernest W.
2019-04-19
     
The speed in which the movers from Geo Van Lines worked saved me a lot of time.
Frances Pauline H.
2019-04-17
     
These movers were excellent. I phoned the office prior to the move to schedule an appointment and the movers were on time on the move day.
Timothy S.
2019-04-17
     
I have moved a lot of times and these folks are the best.
Buck N.
2019-04-16
     
Bluebell Relocation Services did a great job with my move. The moving team arrived on time and did a wonderful job moving my household.
Robert H.
2019-04-15
     
Bluebell Relocation Services was excellent during my recent move. I never doubted them at any time during talking to them.
Tonya Cherise P.
2019-04-10
     
Excellent customer service, and most importantly, excellent movers. They were 15 minutes early, and worked very quickly.
Mary P.
2019-04-09
     
Everyone I worked with here has been great. They were very friendly and communicative in booking. We'd use Bluebell again!
Joseph G.
2019-04-09
     
I am truly satisfied and grateful for the services that Bluebell Relocation Services has provided for me. You are #1 in my book.
Rochanda W.
2019-04-08
     
Great company. I will definitely use them again.
Norris F.
2019-04-01
     
I had a wonderful experience with the movers I was surprised to see negative reviews...
Giselle D.
2019-04-01
     
The movers were fast and efficient.They stayed within our quoted budget and were very professional
giselle d.
2019-03-28
     
The movers were on time, friendly and efficient. I add...
Candra B.
2019-03-27
     
I was blown away by the speed and accuracy displayed by the movers from Bluebell Relocation Services during my last move.
Albert H.
2019-03-26
     
The whole move was very efficient overall! I couldn’t be any happier when I received all my stuffs intact.
Ralph D.
2019-03-25
     
I am sure that these movers are highly experienced and very skilled. They showed that they can manage any kind of odds.
Christensen D.
2019-03-23
     
The service handled unexpected problems professionally and made the move look seamless.
Jeanette H.
2019-03-22
     
The movers went extra miles to make sure that everything went easily.
Berry D.
2019-03-20
     
The movers from Bluebell Relocation Services were very professional and wrapped our fragile items in such a great way.
Louis B.
2019-03-14
     
We live on the second floor in a small apartment. We didn't have that much furniture to move. So we...
Donna B.
2019-03-07
     
Bluebell is by far the best moving company I have worked with so far. Definitely recommend!
Daniele
2019-03-07
     
The moving guys were so nice and helpful. They were very care full with my personal belongings. It is worth every penny spent.
David B.
2019-03-04
     
They were very kind and helpful. All arrived safe and sound on the other side. I was thrilled to see that the price did not change.
James T.
2019-02-26
     
Not only were they on time, but they were fast and efficient. They really took care of our belongings and offered boxes if we needed them.
Neil H.
2019-02-19
     
We had an excellent experience with the movers at Bluebell Relocation Services. It was so easy getting a quote from them.
Zachariah S.
2019-02-18
     
They were friendly, fast, and reliable, and my stuff were neatly placed into my next house.
Michael S.
2019-02-16
     
Our recent move was very organized and stayed on task thanks to Bluebell Relocation Services.
Claude P.
2019-02-15
     
The movers from Bluebell Relocation services were on time, courteous and came prepared. Furniture was moved quickly and efficiently.
Warren C.
2019-02-14
     
This company was great with the whole moving process and trust me it wasn’t easy but these guys pulled it through.
Theo E.
2019-02-13
     
I am very grateful that Bluebell Relocation Services helped me very much during my relocation. My stuff was delivered in the best condition.
Lera D.
2019-02-12
     
And there's one missing box which literally contains the most valuable thing I shipped, my desktop computer. 1 star off for all this trouble.
Tong L.
2019-02-12
     
Things that I boxed myself were here Things that the movers had boxed - gone. Very unhappy.
Carolyn M.
2019-02-12
     
Worst company ever took forever and lost sooo much of my irreplaceable stuff then offered me 21$ for losing all my stuff and was like oh wait well give you 75$ I wouldn’t recommend them to my worst enemy do not pick them to move your stuff you will regret it
Kim R.
Showing 1 to 50 of 918 entries
Next »